照片恢復的Android

  • 支持照片恢復的android操作系統的所有版本。
  • 恢復音樂,視頻,圖像和APK文件從andoid手機
  • 恢復照片自三星Galaxy系列手機
  • 內部和外部存儲器支持掃描恢復的照片
  • 恢復會話可以保存,以避免重新掃描驅動器

从你的Andr​​oid丢失或删除的照片?

机器人是一个由谷歌管理操作系统。 Android已经成为世界上最流行的和经常使用的手机操作系统。由于其非常用户友好界面,多任务处理能力和非常敏感的触摸屏使得它成为最畅销的产品之一。 Android是使用不同的移动电话制造商如三星,索尼,LG,HTC,福​​邦,还有更多被提及。由于很多很多的人都在使用的Andr​​oid如今,Android的数据正在处理也增加了.

大部分的手机制造商有摄像头分辨率高,适合于几乎所有手机型号的高百万像素。当手机都配备了拥有高分辨率相机的大多数人停止执行一个额外的小工具,如数码相机一下那些发生在他们周围的难忘的时刻。由于Android是一个新的市场的人从旧的诺基亚迁移,黑莓或其他任何移动电话将面临困难一点在操作该系统,同时学习新的小工具非常美妙的操作系统的一些错误点击可以做到这会导致数据从移动的损失。这些数据可能是一些图片,视频或在这种情况下的任何其他文件。如果您正面临这样的问题,你已经失去了一些它没有备份你曾经点击了最重要,最令人难忘的照片,那么你有麻烦了,但不要担心你在,你必须对所有排序解决方案的地方从Android手机相关的数据丢失问题。照片恢复的Andr​​oid是回收从你的Andr​​oid手机已删除或丢失的照片最好的软件。使用它您可以轻松地从Android恢复删除的照片.

我刚才提到,可以用来恢复从android的图像的软件,但才去的功能和软件的详细工作过程让我介绍 某些情况下 导致从你的Andr​​oid智能手机照片丢失。方案要具体有一个巨大的人名单,但我将讨论一些最常见和最重要的场景,这样它会非常有助于你采取一些预防措施,在未来,以避免损失的照片,他们是如下:

  1. 图片越来越被删除,而转移: 而从你的Andr​​oid手机或从您的Andr​​oid相机传输图片,如果有任何电源波动或突然断电的数据可能会遭到破坏,甚至可以将其删除。但你不必担心,因为数据可以通过使用最可靠的恢复软件,而一个被恢复将在本文中加以说明.
  2. 存储卡格式: 现在一天的存储卡已经在尺寸变得更小,但在内存增加了,同样的Andr​​oid智能手机还支持更大容量的存​​储卡。如果是这种情况的Andr​​oid智能手机携带的数据也较多,在某些情况下,如果你碰巧错误地按格式按钮,将不会超过几秒钟,从你的记忆卡龙头删除所有数据庞大的数据丢失.
  3. 损坏的内存芯片/卡:如果你想移除记忆卡从你的Andr​​ oid设备的然后有一些应遵守的程序移除像之前未安装该卡。如果不遵循和存储卡从你的Andr​​ oid手机或数码相机中删除的文件系统可以被损坏导致存储图像的不便 .
  4. 意外删除: 由于手机的操作系统是完全新的选项有些不同比​​别人和用于连接触摸屏,用户可以不小心删除某些图像。有时,删除图像后,我们意识到它的重要性,但它的晚,用户会失去数据.

这些都是一些使您的数据得到人迹罕至,甚至从你的存储设备中删除的主要和重要的场景。如果你在任何一种上述场景,那么不用担心你正在寻找解决的办法是 回来从SD卡丢失的照片. 除了这些还有一些可以提到另外一些情况下,他们是FAT或BOOT区损坏,Android操作系统等腐败.

此软件的主要特点如下:

  • 这是最可靠的,强大的和强大的工具,以从Android恢复丢失的照片。点击 恢復照片自三星Galaxy 以获得更多这方面的信息.
  • 檢索通過做一個深度掃描已刪除的照片自Android手機SD卡和內部存儲器。
  • 原始文件不會被修改,因為它是只讀這將永遠不會傷害文件,而僅恢復軟件。
  • 如果你想恢復從記憶中後期的數據,那麼你可以創建SD卡的克隆為圖像文件。
  • 完成掃描過程後,您可以保存會話,以避免SD卡的重新掃描.

最近更新:

从RAW USB驱动器恢复文件:您是否正在寻找一种方法来恢复从RAW USB驱动器的图片?如果是的话,那么使用照片恢复的Andr​​oid应用程序,帮助找回在几个简单的点击失去了在Windows和Mac的RAW USB驱动器文件的更新版本。要知道详情,请访问: 从RAW USB驱动器还原文件

来自LG的Optimus找回删除的照片: 你有没有发现自己在你心爱的照片已被删除从您的LG擎天柱的情况吗?现在,没有必要担心任何更多的,具有照片恢复的Andr​​oid软件的帮助下,您可以轻松地找回在一个很短的时间删除的图片。访问此页面了解更多关于此工具: 自LG的Optimus恢復刪除的照片

从HTC渴望找回删除的照片: 您可以轻松地从HTC Desire采用的照片恢复的Andr​​oid的工具的帮助下执行删除的照片恢复。就拿这个wensite一瞥: 中檢索刪除的照片自HTC渴望 了解更多.

检索来自三星Galaxy S3删除的照片: 通过使用照片恢复的Andr​​oid的工具,你甚至可以从 SamsungGalaxy S3智能手机恢复被删除的照片文件。请参阅本网站 Samsung Galaxy S3的照片恢復 学习如何从银河S3的手机恢复删除的照片.

如何查找已刪除的照片在智能手機: 如果你想恢复从智能手机中删除的照片,你可以轻松地用照片恢复的Andr​​oid的工具,在短短的有效方法的秒部分的帮助下实现的。在这里得到详细的信息,请访问: 如何查找已刪除的照片在智能手機

如何从银河注2恢复照片: 如果你已经从你的三星Galaxy注2图像丢失,那么不用担心。现在有了照片恢复的安卓的帮助,你可以很容易地从银河注2恢复照片。要知道更多关于银河注2这里的照片恢复,请访问如何從Galaxy Note的2恢復照片

銀河S3備份通訊錄到電腦: 雷莫更多的是,你可以使用採取從銀河S3的聯繫人備份中的鼠標點擊幾下,電腦的工具。為了找到更多關於這個應用程序去指定地址: 從星系備份聯繫人S3到電腦

如何提高最多的HTC One速度: 加快的HTC One手机采用圣雷莫更多的软件,使其运行速度更快像以前一样。想知道如何改进HTC​​一台设备的性能,只需通过提供的链接 如何增加的HTC One性能?.

如何锁定照片上三星Galaxy: 为了保护照片在你的三星Galaxy来自陌生人或专业竞争对手,你只需要使用雷莫更多的软件是多才多艺的工具,以密码保护的照片在不同的三星Galaxy手机,如银河S3,S4,S2等有关此工具的更多信息,只是访问 应用程序来锁定在图片三星Galaxy

检索图片的Andr​​oid从出厂重置后: 现在,你可以很容易地知道如何恢复从Android的所有珍贵照片thta通过使用这款Android恢复软件进行恢复出厂设置操作后丢失。要获取有关恢复过程的详细信息,请通过以下链接: 检索图片的Andr​​oid从出厂重置后.

步使用照片恢复的Andr​​oid的工具

1. 下载后的软件的试用版,并安装它使用​​USB电缆连接在Android手机或任何其它Android设备连接到计算机系统。立即启动该软件,并选择apropriate选项 "RECOVER DELETED FILES" 或 "RECOVER LOST FILES" 从播种在图1的主窗口.

Photo Recovery Android - Main screen

图1:家网

2. 选择从那里你已经失去了你的照片的Andr​​oid设备,并希望恢复他们。选择按下一个按钮,将启动扫描程序后.

Photo Recovery Android - select android device

图2:选择Android的设备

3. 一旦驱动器扫描完成, "File Type View / Data View" 是提供给选择要恢复的文件,这两个视图选项.

Photo Recovery Android - View in Data View

图3:在查看数据视图

PHOTO RECOVERY ANDROID

  • Supports photo recovery all the versions of android operating system.
  • Recovers music, videos, images and apk files from andoid phones
  • Recovers photos from Samsung Galaxy series of mobile phones
  • Both internal and external memory supports are scanned to restore photos
  • Recovery sessions can be saved to avoid re-scanning of the drive

Lost or deleted photos from your Android? Know How to Recover...!!!

Android is an operating system that is managed by the Google. Android has become the most popular and heavily used mobile phone operating system around the world. Because of its very much user friendly interface, multitasking ability and very sensitive touch screen makes it among the top selling product. Android is used by different mobile phone manufacturers like Samsung, Sony, LG, HTC, Micromax and many more to be mentioned. Since lots and lots of people are using Android nowadays, the data Android is handling has also increased.

Most of the mobile manufacturers have cameras with high resolution and high mega pixels fitted to almost all of the mobile phone models. When the mobile phones are equipped with high resolution cameras most of the people stop carrying an extra gadget like digital cameras for clicking the memorable moments that are happening around them. Since Android is new to the market people migrating from the old Nokia, Blackberry or any other mobile phones would face little hardship in operating the system, while learning  the new gadget with extremely fabulous operating system a few wrong clicks can be done which could lead to the loss of data from the mobile. The data could be some pictures, videos or any other document in that case. If you are facing this sort of problem where you have lost some of the most important and memorable pictures you have ever clicked which have no backups then you are in trouble but don’t worry you are in a place where you have solutions for all sort of problems related to data loss from Android mobile phone. Photo recovery android is the best software that is employed for recovering the deleted or lost pictures from your Android mobile phone. The software can retrieve images on Android after deletion or loss with great and utmost accuracy.

I have mentioned the software that can help you on how to recover pictures from Android phone, but before going to the features and detail working procedure of the software let me introduce some of the scenarios that lead to photo loss from your Android smart phones. Scenarios to be specific there is a huge list of them but I will discuss some of the most common and important scenarios so that it will be very much helpful for you to take some precautionary measures in future to avoid loss pictures and they are as follows:

  1. Pictures getting deleted while transfer: While transferring pictures from your android mobile or from your android camera if there are any power fluctuations or any abrupt power failure the data can get corrupted or even it can be deleted. But you no need to worry because the data can be recovered by using one of the most reliable recovery software while will be explained in this article.
  2. Memory Card format: Now a day’s memory cards have become smaller in size but increased in memory, likewise the android smart phones also support the bigger capacity cards. When this is the case the data that the android smart phones carry is also more, in some situation if you happen to press the format button by mistake it would not take more than a couple of seconds to delete all the data from your memory card leading to the huge data loss.
  3. Corrupted memory chip/card: If you want remove the memory card out of your android device then there are some procedures to be followed like un-mounting the card before removing. If this is not followed and the memory card is removed from your android mobile phone or digital camera the file system can be corrupted leading to the inaccessibility of the stored images.
  4. Accidental deletion: Since the operating system of the mobile phone is completely new with options little different compared to the others and a touch screen for interfacing, the user can accidentally delete some of the images. Sometimes after deleting an image we realize the importance of it, but it’s late and the user would have lost the data.

These are some of the main and important scenarios that make your data to get inaccessible or even delete from your memory device. If you are in any kind of the above mentioned scenario then don’t worry the solution you are looking for is get back lost photos from SD card. Apart from these there are some other cases that can be mentioned and they are FAT or BOOT area damage, corruption of Android OS etc.

The main features of this software are as follows:

  • It is the most reliable, powerful and robust tool to recover lost pictures from android. Click on http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/samsung-galaxy.html to get more information on this.
  • Retrieves deleted pictures from android mobile SD card and its internal memory by making a deep scan.
  • Original files are not modified since it is read only software which will never harm files while recovering.
  • If you want to recover the data from memory in the later stages then you can create clones of the SD card as an image file.
  • After finishing the scan process you can save the session to avoid the rescanning of the SD card.

Recent Updates:

Photo Recovery from Formatted Hard Disk: If you have accidently formatted your hard drive, then do not worry you can easily recover photos from formatted hard drive with the help of this Photo Recovery Android tool in just a couple of seconds. To know more visit here: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/formatted-hard-disk.html

Recover Photos from Damaged External Hard Drive Easily: If you are looking for an efficient tool to recover photos from damaged external drive, use the advanced version of this application. It can restore all types of photos from damaged disk easily. To know more, visit: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/from-damaged-extternal-hard-drive.html.

Retrieve Images from Memory Card: Are you looking for efficient tool to recover images from memory card? Just employ the updated edition of this Android photo recovery tool once. This link will help you for successful photo recovery from memory card: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/image-retrieval-from-memory-card.html.

Recover Pictures from Corrupted Micro SD Card: If you want to recover pictures from corrupted Micro SD card, then Photo Recovery Android application is now upgarded with new features that helps you recover pictures from corrupted Micro SD card on your Windows or Mac computers with ease. To know more, visit here: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/recover-pictures-from-corrupted-micro-sd-card.html

Backup Contacts from Galaxy S3 to PC: Remo MORE is a tool which you can use for taking backup of contacts from Galaxy S3 to PC within a few clicks of mouse.  To find more about this application go to given address:  http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/backup-contacts-from-galaxy-s3-to-pc.html

How to Retrieve Deleted Photos from Google Nexus: If you have accidently deleted some memorable pictures from Google nexus then by making use of our Photo Recovery Android tool you can retrieve images on Android. To know how to recover pictures from Android drive Google Nexus Smartphone, visit here: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/how-to-retrieve-deleted-from-google-nexus.html

How to Delete Duplicate Contacts on Galaxy Nexus: If you have accumulated many duplicate contacts on your Galaxy Nexus phone then you can easily remove them off by making use of Remo MORE software which is the perfect tool to get rid of duplicate contacts on Galaxy Nexus. Just log on to http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/delete-duplicate-contacts-on-galaxy-nexus.html if you want to know more about this app.

How to Boost Up HTC One Speed: Speed up HTC One Phone using Remo MORE software and make it run faster like before. Want to know how to improve HTC One device performance, simply go through the provided link http://photorecoveryandroid.com/speed-up-htc-one.html.

How to Recover Deleted Videos from Android: Worried on how to recover deleted videos from your android device? Then, without thinking much download and make use of photo recovery Android software and recover both your deleted and lost video files back. This tool supports recovery of video files from top Android phone brands like Samsung, Sony, Micromax, LG, HTC etc. For more info visit this page: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/deleted-videos.html

How to Lock Photos on Samsung Galaxy: To protect pictures on your Samsung Galaxy from strangers or professional rivals you just have to use Remo MORE software which is multitalented tool to password protect pictures on different Samsung Galaxy phones such as Galaxy S3, S4, S2 etc. For more information about this tool just visit http://photorecoveryandroid.com/lock-photos-on-samsung-galaxy.html

How to Compress Photos in Android: Want to compress image files stored on your Android device? Then use Remo MORE. This tool compress your photos in Android device within few clicks and the best thing about this app is that it is Free of cost. Visit this page to gather more info: photorecoveryandroid.com/how-to-compress.html

Retrieve Deleted Photos from LG Optimus: Have you ever found yourself in a situation where your beloved photos have been deleted from your LG Optimus? Now, no need to worry any more, with the help of Photo Recovery Android software, you can easily get back deleted pictures in a very less time. Visit this page to know more about this tool: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/retrieve-deleted-from-lg-optimus.html

Retrieve Deleted Photos from HTC Desire: You can easily perform deleted photo recovery from HTC Desire with the help of Photo Recovery Android tool. Take a glimpse on this wensite: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/deleted-from-htc-desire.html to learn more.

Retrieve Deleted Photos from Samsung Galaxy S3: By using photo recovery android tool you can even recover deleted photo files from Samsung Galaxy S3 Smartphone. Refer this website http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/deleted-from-samsung-galaxy-s3.html to learn how to restore deleted photos from Galaxy S3 phone.

How to Find Deleted Photo in Smartphone: If you want to recover deleted photos from Smartphone, you can easily achieve it with the help of Photo Recovery Android tool in just a fraction of seconds in an effective manner. To get detailed information visit here: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/find-deleted-in-smartphone.html

How to Recover Pictures from Android Phone Galaxy Note 2: If you have lost images from from your Samsung Galaxy Note 2 then do not worry. Now with the help of Photo Recovery Android you can easily retrieve images on Android Galaxy Note 2. To know more about Galaxy Note 2 photo recovery visit here: http://www.photorecoveryandroid.com/galaxy-note-2.html

How to Recover Pictures from Android:

1. After downloading the evaluation version of the software and installing it use the USB cable for connecting the Android Mobile or any other android device to the computer system. Now launch the software and select the apropriate option "RECOVER DELETED FILES" or "RECOVER LOST FILES" from the main window to retrieve images on Android as shown in fig 1.

Photo Recovery Android - Main screen

Fig 1: Home Screen

2. Select the Android device from where you have lost your pictures and want to recover them. After selecting press next button which will initiate the scan process.

Photo Recovery Android - select android device

Fig 2: Select Android Device

3. Once the drive scan is completed, "File Type View / Data View" are the two view options that are provided to select the files that have to be recovered.

Photo Recovery Android - View in Data View

Fig 3: View in Data View